todays outfit <3

This is todays outfit!!  What do you girls think?

These days I prefer the earthbound look over the sugar cute ones (well, I’m not really the cute kind of girl to begin with).I really love the red shirt, although it’s kind of loose fit in odd places (they wouldn’t let me try it on, you see). But I don’t care if it doesn’t fit, it’s just comfy.

I bought the skirt recently, I think it was ar Xanaka… it’s kind of a whithered rose colour… ♥

And I love the stole♥ I got it from a friend who didn’t use it any more… (lucky me!!)

And the trousers!!! I bought them at Promod♥ They are really nice, thin fabric (ideal for summer), and there are some nice details I’ll put up some other day!

Have a lovely summer’s eve😀

Categories: Fashion | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

