Nicki Wells

I want to introduce one of my favourite singers ♥

Nicky Wells, from the UK. She has one of the most amazing voices I’ve ever heard and I absolutely adore her musical style!! You can really feel there’s a deep meaning to her songs. It’s simply beautiful.

And even better live. ♣ Since I don’t live in London I keep listening to the tracks on her myspace site all the time. My absolute favourite is “silver anklets“.  I really hope many more people will get to listen to her music!!!

♣Check out the link to her myspace site!!♣

Categories: Music | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Nicki Wells

  1. natascha

    Urschön!!! Sie singt so gefühlvoll! Das Bild passt auch voll zu ihr. Und das Silver Anklets gefällt auch mir am besten! Wo hast du sie den live gesehn?

  2. pfingstrose

    Bei einem Sahaja Yoga meeting in Italien…😀

  3. Heidelinde Sammallahti

    Hallu Kusine!
    Hab deinen Blog zufällig entdeckt, weil ich Nicki Wells gegoogelt hab. Ist doch nett! liebe Grüsse Lila

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

