Our diso minds – just the two of us

This thursday I went to OUR DISO MINDS ‘s concert♥

OUR DISO MINDS = OUR DISORIENTED MINDS. They play folk/pop

I really like their sound…Although most their songs are kind of sad-ish… But Mira-lu’s singing is awesome! I loved the guitar too! This time it was “Just the two of us” (just Mira-lu and the guitar player)

<– I bought their CD too♥

The CD is really well done. (get more pics of the cover shooting here and here) I liked the LIVE even better though. Whether that’s because I generally like just singing& guitar or because the atmosphere at live concerts is just so much more intense I don’t know. The location was also cool btw. It was at TUNNEL in Vienna. They have live music every day from 9 pm! Many of their concerts are free (you give whatever amount you feel appropriate). I’d love to go there with some friends just to hang out… (I was alone this time… ):

Well, check out their songs on their myspace site!! I hope there’ll be more concerts in the future! (Although the next one seems to be in switzerland…)

♣Well, that’s it for today♣

Categories: Music | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Our diso minds – just the two of us

  1. natascha

    Ach, die sind ja echt cool! Nichts zum nebenbei hören aber live bestimmt superklasse!! Ich will wirklich mal mit dir in diesen Club!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

