15 books in 15 Minutes

I just read the following note on facebook:

“15  books you like and you can think of in 15 minutes, and any number of tagged friends you’d like to share this note with. Don’t think too long, thinking adversely affects your spontaneity… or so they say. Anyway, here we go, in no particular order:”

I decided to make my own list too… Here it is. I’ll try to write in more detail about each book in separate articles🙂

If you have read any of these books, let me know your opinions♥

♣ Das doppelte Lottchen – Erich Kästner

♣ The Last Unicorn – Peter S. Beagle

♣ Dreamcatcher – Marlo Morgan

♣ Lord of the Rings – J.R.R. Tolkien

♣ Die Prinzessin auf der Erbse (Picturebook) – H.Ch. Andersen (Ill. Dorothee Duntze)

♣ Pride and Prejudice – Jane Austen

♣ The One- Straw-Revolution (although I just started reading) – Masanobu Fukuoka

♣ The Secret Garden – F.H. Burnett

♣ Twilight (only the first volume… actually the one from Edwards pov, but that was never completed, I think)

♣ Gitanjali – Rabindranath Tagore

♣ Der Mond hinter den Scheunen –  Erwin Moser

♣ Harry Potter – J.K Rowling

♣ Winnetou (I hardly remember the stories, but I was into it when I was like 11) –  Karl May

♣ A book of Einstein quotes I read while I was in India

♣ Pippi Langstrumpf –  Astrid Lindgren

♣ Anne of Greengables – L.M. Montgomery

Categories: Books | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

